M & K Quality Butchers York

Christmas Orders 2018

The festive season is nearly upon us, and whatever your plans are, we’re sure they’ll revolve around food of some sort.

For a lot of people Christmas Dinner is all about a Roast with lots of people eating the traditional Turkey. But there are other alternatives – such as Goose, Pork or even Rib of Beef perhaps.

Christmas Orders
Place your Christmas orders from Monday 5th November 2018.
The final day for placing Christmas orders is Saturday 15th December 2018.

Christmas Collection
All Collections – Sunday 23rd December 7am – 2pm

Christmas Opening Times
Saturday 22nd December 6am – 5pm
Sunday 23rd December 7am – 2pm (Order collection day)
Monday 24th December 7am – 2pm
Tuesday 25th December – Closed
Wednesday 26th December – Closed
Thursday 27th December 7am – 2pm
Friday 28th December 6am – 5.30pm
Saturday 29th December 6am – 5pm
Sunday 30th December -CLOSED
Monday 31st December -6am – 3pm
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January CLOSED
Back to normal opening hours from Thursday 3rd January 2019
CLOSED

Leave a Reply

*

captcha *